It's Like Vitamins For Your Spirit

Teachings, meditations, insights with the deep riches of the Jewish roots of Jesus. To give you strength and victory for every day of your life, Jonathan's teaching for each day of your week can be sent daily to your home. Sign up below to start your day with power!

Receive Sapphires via Email
You have been added to our mailing list. Thank you for your interest in Hope of the World.


Sapphires Archive

Monday, September 23, 2019Aiding The Enemy Against Yourself
Sunday, September 22, 2019Colossians 4:2
Saturday, September 21, 2019Philippians 4:13
Friday, September 20, 2019Spirit Surfers
Thursday, September 19, 2019Wherever You Tread
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Aliyah In All Seasons
Tuesday, September 17, 2019The Chaos Of The Plough
Saturday, September 14, 20191 Peter 5:10
Sunday, September 15, 20191 John 4:15
Monday, September 16, 2019You’re In With The In-Crowd
Friday, September 13, 2019The Absence Of Moses
Thursday, September 12, 2019The Two Mysteries Of The Adelphos
Wednesday, September 11, 2019The Season Of The Bikoreem
Tuesday, September 10, 2019The Carrot & The Stick
Monday, September 9, 2019The Withdrawing Of The Cloud