It's Like Vitamins For Your Spirit

Teachings, meditations, insights with the deep riches of the Jewish roots of Jesus. To give you strength and victory for every day of your life, Jonathan's teaching for each day of your week can be sent daily to your home. Sign up below to start your day with power!

Receive Sapphires via Email
You have been added to our mailing list. Thank you for your interest in Hope of the World.


Sapphires Archive

Monday, February 17, 2020The Unlimited Messiah
Sunday, February 16, 20201 Thessalonians 5:11
Saturday, February 15, 2020Proverbs 19:20
Friday, February 14, 2020Separating The Leprosy
Thursday, February 13, 2020The Kadosh L’Adonai Thought Life
Wednesday, February 12, 2020The Man Who Crashed Into The Table
Tuesday, February 11, 2020The Position Of Victory
Monday, February 10, 2020The Eyes Of Jehoshaphat
Sunday, February 9, 2020Psalm 86:7
Saturday, February 8, 2020Deuteronomy 31:6
Friday, February 7, 2020Priestly Ears
Thursday, February 6, 2020The Return Of The End
Wednesday, February 5, 2020By Sending The Messiah
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Throw The Wrench Into The Works
Monday, February 3, 2020Pesikta Rab 54A