It's Like Vitamins For Your Spirit

Teachings, meditations, insights with the deep riches of the Jewish roots of Jesus. To give you strength and victory for every day of your life, Jonathan's teaching for each day of your week can be sent daily to your home. Sign up below to start your day with power!

Receive Sapphires via Email
You have been added to our mailing list. Thank you for your interest in Hope of the World.


Sapphires Archive

Wednesday, July 17, 2019Doing What You Can’t Do
Tuesday, July 16, 2019The Infinite Answer
Monday, July 15, 2019Your Own Melchizedek
Sunday, July 14, 20192 Timothy 2:15
Saturday, July 13, 2019Hebrews 4:12
Friday, July 12, 2019The Unplanned Bethlehem Finale
Thursday, July 11, 2019The Lesson Of Titus Justus
Wednesday, July 10, 2019The Communists Who Preached Messiah
Tuesday, July 9, 2019The Power Of Talking To Walls
Monday, July 8, 2019The Pagan Temple Of God
Sunday, July 7, 20193 John 1:11
Saturday, July 6, 2019James 1:6
Friday, July 5, 2019Jonathan And The Judge
Thursday, July 4, 2019Lincoln’s Day Of Repentance
Wednesday, July 3, 2019The Off The Wall Messiah